Staff Directory

Dennis Cuddy

Manager, Administration & Facilities

Chemistry Bldg, Room 108

cuddy@umbc.edu

410-455-2522

William Devilbiss

Business Manager

Chemistry Bldg, Room 101

devilbwi@umbc.edu

410-455-5962

Cynthia Finch

Administrative Coordinator

Chemistry Bldg, Room 182

cindy@hhmi.umbc.edu

410-455-2880

Patricia Gagne

Graduate Coordinator

Chemistry Bldg, Room 106

pgagne1@umbc.edu

410-455-5701

Ann Geffert

Office Supervisor III

Chemistry Bldg, Room 109

ageffe1@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Jane Henderson

Business Services Specialist

Chemistry Bldg, Room 103

jhenders@umbc.edu

410-455-1566

Justine Johnson

Assoc. Dir., Meyerhoff Graduate Program

Chemistry Bldg, Room 110

j.johnson@umbc.edu

410-455-3124

Michele Mullins

Office Supervisor III

Chemistry Bldg, Room 104

mmullins@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Creighton Smith

Manager Chemistry Stores

Chemistry Bldg, Room 254

smith@umbc.edu

410-455-2515

Frank Tyminski

Laboratory Supervisor

Chemistry Bldg, Room 345

tyminski@umbc.edu

410-455-2552

Josh Wilhhide

Manager, MCAC

Chemistry Bldg, Room 008

Wilhide3@umbc.edu

410-455-2815

Sandy Wilkens

Admin. Asst. II

Chemistry Bldg, Room 100

tabler@umbc.edu

410-455-2491