COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC is open. The physical campus is closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Brian Moravec

Building Manager

Chemistry Bldg, Room 108

BMoravec@umbc.edu

410-455-2522

William Devilbiss

Business Manager

Chemistry Bldg, Room 101

devilbwi@umbc.edu

410-455-5962

Cynthia Finch

Administrative Coordinator HHMI

Chemistry Bldg, Room 182

cindy@hhmi.umbc.edu

410-455-2880

Patricia Gagne

Graduate Coordinator

Chemistry Bldg, Room 106

pgagne1@umbc.edu

410-455-5701

Ann Geffert

Office Supervisor III (part-time, retired)

Chemistry Bldg, Room 107

ageffe1@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Jane Henderson

Business Services Specialist

University Center, Room 116

jhenders@umbc.edu

410-455-8059

Justine Johnson

Assoc. Dir., Meyerhoff Graduate Program

Chemistry Bldg, Room 110

j.johnson@umbc.edu

410-455-3124

Michele Mullins

Office Supervisor III

Chemistry Bldg, Room 104

mmullins@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Ramona Patel

Administrative Assistant II

Chemistry Bldg, Room 100

RamonaPatel@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Creighton Smith

Manager Chemistry Stores

Chemistry Bldg, Room 254

smith@umbc.edu

410-455-2515

Frank Tyminski

Laboratory Supervisor

Chemistry Bldg, Room 562

tyminski@umbc.edu

410-455-2552

Josh Wilhhide

Manager, MCAC

Chemistry Bldg, Room 040

Wilhide3@umbc.edu

410-455-2815