Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Brian Moravec

Building Manager

Chemistry Bldg, Room 108

BMoravec@umbc.edu

410-455-2522

Jacinta Kelly

Business Manager

UC, Room 116

jkelly@umbc.edu

410-455-3038

Cynthia Finch

Administrative Coordinator HHMI

Chemistry Bldg, Room 182

cindy@hhmi.umbc.edu

410-455-2880

Patricia Gagne

Graduate Coordinator

Chemistry Bldg, Room 106

pgagne1@umbc.edu

410-455-5701

Ann Geffert

Office Supervisor III (part-time, retired)

Chemistry Bldg, Room 107

ageffe1@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Jane Henderson

Business Services Specialist

University Center, Room 116

jhenders@umbc.edu

410-455-8059

Sarah Jackson

Grant/Pre-award Coordinator

Biological Sciences Bldg

Room 455

sjackson@umbc.edu

410-455-2247

Justine Johnson

Assoc. Dir., Meyerhoff Graduate Program

Chemistry Bldg, Room 110

j.johnson@umbc.edu

410-455-3124

Michele Mullins

Office Supervisor III

 

Chemistry Bldg, Room 104

mmullins@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Ramona Patel

Administrative Assistant II

Chemistry Bldg, Room 100

RamonaPatel@umbc.edu

410-455-2491

Jennifer Polan

Post Award Coordinator

Physics, Room 219

410-455-3561

Creighton Smith

Manager Chemistry Stores

Chemistry Bldg, Room 254

smith@umbc.edu

410-455-2515

Frank Tyminski

Laboratory Supervisor

Chemistry Bldg, Room 562

tyminski@umbc.edu

410-455-2552

Josh Wilhhide

Manager, MCAC

Chemistry Bldg, Room 040

Wilhide3@umbc.edu

410-455-2815