Administrative Staff Directory

Brian Cullum

Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg 243-B

cullum@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2833

Paul Smith

Associate Professor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg MEYR 405B

pjsmith@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2519

Brian Moravec

Brian Moravec

Building Manager

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Meyerhoff Chemistry

bmoravec@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2522

Michele Mullins

Office Supervisor III

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg Rm. 104

mmullins@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2491

Ramona Patel

Acad Prog Spec

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Meyerhoff Chemistry

RamonaPatel@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2491

Jane Henderson

Business Services Specialist

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

University Center 116

jhenders@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8059

Yvette D. Benton

Yvette D. Benton

Business Manager

Natural and Mathematical Sciences

University Center RM#116,

Cynthia Finch

Laboratory Manager II

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg 182

cindy@hhmi.umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2880

Frank Tyminski

Laboratory Supervisor

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg Meyer 564

tyminski@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2552

Creighton Smith

Mgr Chemistry St

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry Bldg 254

smith@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2515