Skip to Main Content

Dr. Seley awarded Presidential Research Faculty Award

for 2015-2018

April 8, 2015 3:49 PM
Dr. Katherine Seley-Radtke has been awarded the Presidential Research Award for 2015-2018. Seley-Radke is currently the president of the International Society for Nucleosides, Nucleotides and Nucleic Acids, the leading scientific society for her field. She is also a member of the Award Nomination and Selection Committee for the American Chemical Society’s Medicinal Chemistry Division and on the Board of Directors of the International Society of Antiviral Research.
0 Comments (requires login)