Skip to Main Content

Spring 2017 Seminar Schedule

All Seminars are held at noon in Room 120 of the Meyerhoff Chemistry Building

Dr. Michael Therien, Duke University;  February 10th, 2017

Dr. Erin Anderson, NIH/NCI; February 17th, 2017

Dr. Angela Wilks, University of Maryland, School of Pharmacy; February 24th, 2017

Dr. Tim Yeh, University of Texas at Austin; March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Jen Heemstra, The University of Utah; March 10th, 2017

Dr. Catherine J. Murphy, University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign; March 17th, 2017

Dr. Heather Pinkett, Northwestern University; March 31st, 2017

Dr. Dana Spence, Michigan State University; April 7th, 2017

Dr. Sherri McFarland, Acadia University; April 14th, 2017

Dr. John Kim, The Johns Hopkins University; April 28th, 2017

Dr. Linda Columbus, The University of Virginia; May 5th, 2017

Dr. Xiangqun Zeng, Oakland University; May 12th, 2017